menu click
Search

Events By Year

Roads Australia Past Events

RA Annual Luncheon with Federal Minister Fletcher (Melbourne)
Friday December 15 2017

Image Gallery
RA Annual Luncheon with Minister Hidding (Hobart)
Wednesday December 13 2017

Image Gallery
RA Annual Luncheon with Minister Mullighan (Adelaide)
Tuesday December 12 2017

CANCELLED RA Annual Luncheon with Minister Manison (Darwin)
Wednesday December 6 2017

Image Gallery
RA Annual Luncheon with Peter Woronzow (Perth)
Friday December 1 2017

Image Gallery
RA Young Professionals Networking Event (Perth)
Thursday November 30 2017

Image Gallery
RA Policy - Australia's progress towards automation (Melbourne)
Tuesday November 28 2017

RA Board Meeting (Sydney)
Friday November 24 2017

Image Gallery
AGM and Annual Luncheon with Minister Pavey (Sydney)
Friday November 24 2017

Image Gallery
RA Policy - Keeping Melbourne Moving (Melbourne)
Thursday November 23 2017

Image Gallery
RA National Annual Fellows Dinner (Melbourne)
Wednesday November 22 2017

Image Gallery
RA Fellows Workshop (Melbourne)
Wednesday November 22 2017

Image Gallery
RA Annual Luncheon with Minister Bailey (Brisbane)
Tuesday November 21 2017

RA Policy - Pavement Marking Harmonisation - Adelaide
Friday November 17 2017

Image Gallery
RA Metro Tunnel Young Professionals Event (Melbourne)
Thursday November 16 2017

Image Gallery
RA Policy - Journeys of the Future Forum (Perth)
Tuesday November 14 2017

Image Gallery
IRF World Road Meeting (India)
Tuesday November 14 2017

Image Gallery
RA Single Table Luncheon with Krishan Tangri (Brisbane)
Thursday November 9 2017

Image Gallery
RA Young Professionals Annual Gala Dinner (Sydney)
Tuesday November 7 2017

RA Policymaker Meeting (Sydney)
Friday November 3 2017

Image Gallery
RA Fellows Multi State Luncheon - Scott Olsen (Sydney) 2 November
Thursday November 2 2017

Image Gallery
RA Single Table Luncheon with Rodd Staples (Sydney)
Wednesday November 1 2017

Image Gallery
RA Single Table Luncheon with Gillian Miles (Melbourne)
Tuesday October 31 2017

Image Gallery
RA Charity Trivia Night with Neil Scales (Brisbane)
Monday October 30 2017

Image Gallery
RA Industry Luncheon with Duncan Elliott (Melbourne)
Friday October 27 2017

First Prev Page: 1 of 4 Next Last