menu click

Roads Australia Fellowship Council

In 2016, the RA Board appointed its first Fellowship Council. The term of election is two years, with Councillors supporting the Chair and Deputy Chair in guiding the activities of the Fellowship Chapter.


Fellowship Chapter Councillors

Chapter Chair

Alex Yee, Associate Director - Consulting and Rail, Amey Australia


Deputy Chapter Chair

Ross Campbell, Associate Principal - Highways Leader Vic/SA, Arup



Anna Andrews, Manager Communications & Stakeholder Engagement, Roads & Maritime Services



Simon Berry, Technical Leader – Highways and Roads, Kier Group




Michael Workman, Project Manager, Seymour Whyte