menu click
Search

Michael Kilgariff

Chief Executive Officer

Tel: 03 9821 5255
Mobile: 0418 627 995
michael@roads.org.au

Rachael Rooney

Director - Events

Tel: 03 5942 7222
rachael@roads.org.au

 

 

Alexandra Smith

Event Coordinator

Tel: (03) 9821 5255
alex@roads.org.au

Daniel Mellow

Event Administrator

Tel: (03) 9821 5255
daniel@roads.org.au

Simon Morgan

Director - Corporate Affairs

Mobile: 0403 477 131
simon@roads.org.au

 

Royce Christie

Director - Policy

Tel: 03 9821 5255 
Mobile: 0417 626 940
royce@roads.org.au


 

 

Jason Romney

Senior Policy Officer

Tel: 03 9821 5255 
Mobile:  0448 211 449
jason@roads.org.au

 

 

 

Sophie Chalmers

Policy Officer

Tel: 03 9821 5255 
Mobile:  0437 566 343
sophie@roads.org.au


Prue Northey

Manager - Membership & Programs

Tel: 03 9821 5255 
Mobile: 0439 363 687
prue@roads.org.au

Veronica Ong

Accounts Manager

Tel: (03) 9821 5255
veronica@roads.org.au

Thao Nguyen

Office Manager

Tel: (03) 9821 5255
thao@roads.org.au