menu click
Search

Events by year

Roads Australia past events

Image Gallery
RA Annual Luncheon with Tim Pallas (Melbourne)
Wednesday December 16 2020

Image Gallery
RA Annual Luncheon with Corey Wingard (Adelaide)
Tuesday December 15 2020

RA Emerging Leaders Webinar - Building your Profile
Thursday December 10 2020

RA Annual Luncheon with Michael Ferguson (Hobart)
Wednesday December 9 2020

RA Policy Webinar - Managing NSW Utilities
Wednesday December 9 2020

RA Annual Luncheon with Eva Lawler (Darwin)
Wednesday December 9 2020

RA Policy Webinar - The future role of hydrogen fuel cell technology in our public transport system
Tuesday December 8 2020

Image Gallery
RA Single Table Luncheon with Sue Johnson BRIS (Mon 7 Dec)
Monday December 7 2020

Image Gallery
RA Annual Luncheon with Neil Scales (Brisbane)
Friday December 4 2020

Image Gallery
RA Single Table evening Dinner with Paul Younis (Melbourne)
Wednesday December 2 2020

Image Gallery
RA Annual Luncheon with Rita Saffioti (Perth)
Tuesday December 1 2020

AGM Registration
Friday November 27 2020

Image Gallery
RA Annual Luncheon with Andrew Constance (Sydney)
Friday November 27 2020

RA Webinar with Ben Carroll
Wednesday November 25 2020

RA Webinar with Richard Wankmuller
Monday November 23 2020

2020 Fellows End of Year Induction, Presentations and Dinner
Thursday November 19 2020

RA Single Table Luncheon with Anne Moffat (Brisbane)
Thursday November 19 2020

RA Policy Webinar - International insights: Road Worker Safety
Wednesday November 18 2020

RA DIT Webinar : North-South Corridor Completion Project with Tony Braxton-Smith and Susana Fueyo
Tuesday November 17 2020

Image Gallery
RA Annual Luncheon with Alison Playford (Canberra)
Monday November 16 2020

RA Single Table Luncheon : SA Project Pipeline (Adelaide)
Friday November 13 2020

RA Single Table Luncheon with Jon Lamonte (Sydney)
Tuesday November 10 2020

RA Policy Webinar - Progressing Procurement Reform
Wednesday October 28 2020

RA Webinar with Jacinta Allan
Thursday October 22 2020

RA Single Table Luncheon with Nicole Lockwood (Perth)
Wednesday October 21 2020

First Prev Page: 1 of 4 Next Last