menu click

Roads Australia Fellowship Council

In 2016, the RA Board appointed its first Fellowship Council. The term of election is two years, with Councillors supporting the Chair and Deputy Chair in guiding the activities of the Fellowship Chapter.







Anna Andrews
Director Operations,
Director Operations Regional and Outer Metropolitan,

Past Chair






Ross Campbell
Executive Director Consulting






Natalie Lockwood
National Programs Manager | State Technical Leader WA Operations
Australian Road Research Board

Deputy Chair


Jill Boag

Project Director
CPB Contractors








Kate Borg
Major Projects Executive


Brendan Hoyle
A/ Director (Strategic Directions) | Transport Policy Branch Policy Planning and Investment Division,
Department of Transport and Main Roads 

               Join our Council for 2020-22

The RA Fellowship Council is seeking Expressions of Interest from past and current Fellows interested in joining the Council for the next two years.

The appointees will replace four of our councillors whose two-year terms end in November 2020 - Ross Campbell, Kate Borg, Brendan Hoyle and Natalie Lockwood - and will work alongside our Council Chair Anna Andrews and Deputy Jill Boag to provide governance over both the Fellows and Emerging Leaders programs, as well as advice to the RA Board.

If you’re interested, email a short submission to by Friday 2 October 2020 summarising your reasons for wanting to join, confirmation of your availability and capacity to participate, and your areas of interest and ideas to advance the programs.

As background, we suggest you first read the Roads Australia Overview and Strategic Plan.