menu click
Search

Roads Australia Event Details

RA Fellows Leadership Webinar with Simon Ormsby

03/08/2021 12:00 to 03/08/2021 13:30

Venue:
Details:

BY INVITATION WEBINAR FOR RA FELLOWS

The RA Fellows are delighted to host Simon Ormsby, Group Executive Interstate Network, ARTC as he speaks about leadership, his career path and key lessons learnt. Proudly sponsored by John Holland.

Our Fellows webinars are open to all Fellows, past and present. This national webinar will enable all Fellows to dial in and engage in Q&A with the speaker. As this is a national event, please check the time for your location. 


DETAILS

Please note, this event will be hosted in Adelaide, and times will be earlier than other Leadership Webinars. This Webinar will be streamed via zoom from Adelaide’s WSP office.

Date:               Tuesday 3 August 2021

 Time: Adelaide: 12:00pm-1.30pm - WSP Office, Level 1/1 King William St, Adelaide SA
Sydney: 12.30pm - 2.00pm
Melbourne: 12.30pm - 2.00pm
Brisbane: 12.30pm - 2.00pm
Perth: 10.30am – 12.00pm
Canberra: 12.30pm - 2.00pm


Should you have any questions, please contact Daniel on daniel@roads.org.au 

OUR SPONSOR

The Fellowship Program is proudly sponsored by

 


OUR SPEAKER

Simon Ormsby, Group Executive Interstate Network, ARTC

Simon is a Fellow of CPA Australia, and a Chartered Member of the Institute of Logistics and Transport Australia and is a Graduate Member of the Australian Institute of Company Directors.

He is also Alternate Director of the Australasian Rail Association and a Board Member and Deputy Chair of the Australian Logistics Council.

With over 18 years at ARTC, Simon has an outstanding record identifying and developing opportunities for growth.


Please note:  Anyone registering for and/or attending an RA event does so on the condition and understanding that his or her name, company/organisation and title will be provided to other attendees. Registration and/or attendance also implies consent to be photographed at the event, and for those photographs to be used in various media for the purposes of promotion and publicity. Attendees’ names, organisations and/or titles may also be included in accompanying captions.